Staff Directory

Clerk of Court, Todd Newton
tnewton@gilchrist.fl.us

Family Law, Kendra Cathey
kcathey@gilchrist.fl.us

Circuit Civil, Tammy Hale
thale@gilchrist.fl.us

County Civil,Tammy Hale
thale@gilchrist.fl.us

Child Support, Jeannine Milito
jmilito@gilchrist.fl.us

Finance Director, Richard Romans
rromans@gilchrist.fl.us

Felony & Delinquency, Barbie Higginbotham
bhigginbotham@gilchrist.fl.us

Jury, Tammy Hale
thale@gilchrist.fl.us

Foreclosure Sales
sking@gilchrist.fl.us

Mental Health, Debbie Craft
dcraft@gilchrist.fl.us

Human Resources/Payroll, Tammy Hale
thale@gilchrist.fl.us

Criminal Traffic, Diana Gorton
dgorton@gilchrist.fl.us

Juvenile Dependency, Tammy Hale
thale@gilchrist.fl.us

Juvenile Delinquency, Barbie Higginbotham
bhigginbotham@gilchrist.fl.us

Marriage License/Passports, Cindy Chadwick
cindyc@gilchrist.fl.us

Official Records/Tax Deeds, Cindy Chadwick
cindyc@gilchrist.fl.us

Misdemeanor, Barbie Higginbotham
bhigginbotham@gilchrist.fl.us

Probate/Recording, Debbie Craft
dcraft@gilchrist.fl.us

SHIP Program
ship@gilchrist.fl.us

Deputy Clerk
sabral@gilchrist.fl.us

Civil Traffic, Diana Gorton
dgorton@gilchrist.fl.us

Clerk’s Administrative Assistant, Tammy Hale
thale@gilchrist.fl.us

BOCC Accounts Payable, Deputy Clerk, Patti Mitchell
pmitchell@gilchrist.fl.us

BOCC Accounting, Wesley Roberts
wroberts@gilchrist.fl.us

BOCC Secretary, Deputy Clerk, Patty McCagh
pmccagh@gilchrist.fl.us

Bookkeeper for the Clerk, Kaci McCagh
kmccagh@gilchrist.fl.us

BOCC Payroll/Purchasing, Lisa Stephenson
lstephenson@gilchrist.fl.us

IT Director, Stan Ramsey
sramsey@gilchrist.fl.us