Staff Directory

Clerk of Court, Todd Newton
tnewton@gilchrist.fl.us

Family Law, Kendra Cathey
kcathey@gilchrist.fl.us

Circuit Civil, LaQuanda Latson
llatson@gilchrist.fl.us

County Civil, LaQuanda Latson
llatson@gilchrist.fl.us

Child Support, Jeannine Milito
jmilito@gilchrist.fl.us

Finance Director, Richard Romans
rromans@gilchrist.fl.us

Felony & Delinquency, Kari Wasson
kwasson@gilchrist.fl.us

Jury, Melissa Grant
mgrant@gilchrist.fl.us

Foreclosure Sales, LaQuanda Latson
llatson@gilchrist.fl.us

Mental Health, Delight Burke
dburke@gilchrist.fl.us

Human Resources/Payroll, Tammy Hale
thale@gilchrist.fl.us

Criminal Traffic, Diana Gorton
dgorton@gilchrist.fl.us

Juvenile Delinquency, Kari Wasson
kwasson@gilchrist.fl.us

Recording, Pegi Hanchey
phanchey@gilchrist.fl.us

Marriage License/Passports, Pegi Hanchey
mhanchey@gilchrist.fl.us

Official Records, Pegi Hanchey
phanchey@gilchrist.fl.us

Misdemeanor, Kari Wasson
kwasson@gilchrist.fl.us

Probate, Delight Burke
dburke@gilchrist.fl.us

SHIP Program
ship@gilchrist.fl.us

Civil Traffic, Julie Ann Parrish
jparrish@gilchrist.fl.us

Clerk’s Administrative Assistant, Tammy Hale
thale@gilchrist.fl.us

BOCC Accounts Payable, Coty Streit
cstreit@gilchrist.fl.us

BOCC Accounting, Wesley Roberts
wroberts@gilchrist.fl.us

BOCC Secretary, Kieran Bryan
kbryan@gilchrist.fl.us

Bookkeeper for the Clerk, Kaci McCagh
kmccagh@gilchrist.fl.us

BOCC Payroll/Purchasing, Denise Galladay
dgalladay@gilchrist.fl.us

IT Director, Stan Ramsey
sramsey@gilchrist.fl.us